Wilderness Trails Homeowners Association Prior Board Members

The prior board member information was reconstructed from old meeting minutes. Please feel free to contact the Board with corrections

Sept 2020 - Sept 2022

Sandi Aubuchon – President Joanne Moon – Treasurer

Jeff Feeney – Secretary (starting 12/2020)

David Brown / Liz Oeltjen (starting 4/2021)

Rachel Kelley (thru 11/2020) Steve Haubenriser (thru 3/2021)

Sept 2019 - Sept 2020

Matt Klenke / Harold Webb - President

Aneta Kolb – Treasurer Crystal Fry – Secretary

Duan Reese / David Brown (joined 2020)

Sept 2018 - Sept 2019

Barry Cundy / Harold Webb - President

Aneta Kolb – Treasurer

Gretchen Borzillo / Crystal Fry – Secretary

Ken Jarvis / Matt Klenke

Sept 2017 - Sept 2018

Gretchen Borzillo – President

Aneta Kolb – Treasurer

Valerie Conley – Secretary

Crystal Fry / Matt Klenke

Sept 2016 - Sept 2017

Pete Serve – President

Aneta Kolb - Treasurer

Valerie Conley – Secretary

Crystal Fry / Jeff Schneider

Sept 2015 - Sept 2016

Pete Serve – President

Aneta Kolb - Treasurer

Valerie Conley – Secretary

Charlotte Miles / Jeff Schneider / Marsha

King

Sept 2014 – Sept 2015

Harold Webb- President

Aneta Kolb – Treasurer

Joanne Moon - Secretary

Charlotte Miles / Pete Serve

Sept 2013 - Sept 2014

Jeff Snyder - President

Harold Webb - Treasurer

Joanne Moon - Secretary

Charlotte Miles / Bill Pattison / Erica Crane

Sept 2012 - Sept 2013

Jeff Snyder – President

Joanne Moon - Treasurer

Harold Webb

Charlotte Miles / Bill Pattison

Sept 2011 - Sept 2012

Jeff Schneider – President

Harold Web – Treasurer

Secretary – Joanne Moon

Charlotte Miles / Bill Pattison / Jerry King

Sept 2010 - Sept 2011

Jerry King

Jeff Schneider

Bill Pattison

Barry Cundy

Sept 2008 - Sept 2009

Jim Conley – President

Aneta Kolb – Treasurer

Bill Pattison - Secretary

Sept 2006 - Sept 2008

George Wasson - President

Aneta Kolb - Treasurer

Steve Rhodes - Secretary

Ken Jarvis / Jeff Schneider

Jan 2006 - Sept 2006

Bob Langewisch – President

Aneta Kolb – Treasurer

Valerie Conley – Secretary

Ken Jarvis / Steve Rhodes